Latitude and Longitude in My Town

I added my name in GnomeWorldWide today.
I’m interested in Google Map which can check the latitude and longitude in my town.
My town, Tokyo Japan, is located at 35.645562 degrees north in latitude and 139.711071 degrees east in longitude and then I can specify it with http://maps.google.co.jp/maps?ll=35.645562,139.711071 ;).

I also added some links in https://live.gnome.org/GnomeShell/Design/Guidelines/SystemStatus/InputLanguage

About fujiwara

I'm an open-sourced desktop i18n developer.
This entry was posted in RedHat and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

